Name: Board of Directors

Type:Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Milton Rister	Director	6/23/2018	6/21/2024	
Emily Pataki	Director	6/21/2014	6/19/2026	
Mark Ekrut	President	6/19/2020	6/19/2026	
Travis Cox	Secretary/Treasurer	6/19/2020	6/20/2025	
James Oakley	Director	6/22/2013	6/20/2025	
Paul Graf	Vice President	6/20/2015	6/21/2024	
Amy Akers	Director	6/20/2015	6/21/2024	